## **Director's Decree V2019-04**

April 30, 2019

## **Organizational Changes**

Effective May 1, 2019, I make the following organizational changes:

- 1) Grant Office is discontinued by April 30, 2019. The employees of the section are reassigned to the Planning and Budget Section (head: Jana Pokorná).
- 2) OP VVV Office becomes a separate department within the Technical-Economic Administration (head: Jolana Hořejší).
- 3) Grant Administration Department is discontinued by April 30, 2019, and at the same time the former IOCB Grant Center ceases to exist.
- 4) The employees of the research-service group NMR and Molecular Spectroscopy (head: David Šaman) engaged in molecular spectroscopy (Lucie Bednárová, Pavel Fiedler, Adéla Baptistová, Miroslava Otrubová and Markéta Pazderková) are reassigned to the service group Analytical Laboratory (head: Stanislava Matějková). The research-service group NMR and Molecular Spectroscopy is renamed to NMR Spectroscopy.

Zdeněk Hostomský Institute Director