## **Director's Order**

11/2011

RE : Council of the SIC (change in the composition of the library commission)

The Council of the SIC (Library Commission) of the IOCB ASCR:

M. Zarevúcka	chairman
Z. Formanová	secretary
Z. Janeba	member
I. Stará	member
F. Lankaš	member
F. Teplý	member
M. Buděšínský	member
L. Maletínská	member
J. Slaninová	member
A. Zábranský	member

I simultaneously cancel 'IOCB ASCR Director's Order No. 8/2009'.

Prague, 8th July 2011

RNDr. Zdeněk Havlas, DrSc. Director